We've been waiting for this footage to be released publicly ever since it won Satellite's Crew Battle; featuring the boys of ZSC: Austin Julik-Heine, Kyle Hay, Chris Sypert, Dillon Smidt, Josh Bishop, Zach Rawles, Max Bigley and Dylan Alito.

"Halladangus was suppose to be a full length snowboard film that released fall of 2014. 
we had to much fun in 2014 and didnt film as much as we would have liked too. 
last fall we were invited to enter the satellite x red bull crew battle which consisted of a 5 minute video of your crew. 

we ended up winning and here is the edit that never got released. strictly snowboarding, no bullshit. 

zee spleef crue forever. roll up or roll out."