The Dew Tour iON Mountain Championships wrapped up today at Breckenridge Ski Resort with Canadian Mark McMorris dominating the competition to win the men's Snowboard Slopestyle Dew Cup. McMorris' run began with a hardway back 270 on 270 out on the first rail and a cab 270 on to the second rail, followed by a cab 1260 double cork, a frontside 1080 double cork, a frontside 180 on 180 out on the chicken coop, a backside 270 on to the rainbow rail and a double wildcat. McMorris finished his run with a backside triple cork, the trick considered a neccesity for success in slopestyle this season, to gain a score of 97.80 and a solid lead over second place finisher Sven Thorgren.

"It feels amazing to win the Dew Tour again," said McMorris, remembering his 2012 Dew Cup win. "It's always nice, especially when the weather works out. The course is good, I love having four jumps. It's so much fun and I had a great time."

The iON Mountain Championships took place at Breckenridge Ski Resort, December 12-15, 2013 and acted as the season's first USSA (U.S. Ski & Snowboard Association) selection event. Over the course of the four days, approximately 40,000 people experienced the Dew Tour.

Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Final Results
1. Mark McMorris, Canada, 97.80. 2. Sven Thorgren, Sweden, 91.00. 3. Maxence Parrot, Canada, 89.00. 4. Sebastien Toutant, Canada, 87.60. 5. Chas Guldemond, Truckee, Calif., 85.20. 6. Sage Kotsenburg, Park City, Utah, 77.60. 7. Brandon Davis, Mammoth Lakes, Calif., 72.80. 8. Spencer Link, Corona, Calif., 58.40. 9. Eric Willett, Breckenridge, Colo., 54.00. 10. Eric Beauchemin, Grand Blanc, Mich., 53.40. 11. Ulrik Badertscher, Norway, 53.00. 12. Nikolas Baden, Steamboat Springs, Colo., 44.00. 13. Stale Sandbech, Norway, 43.40. 14. Aleksander Ostreng, Norway, 43.00. 15. Gjermund Braaten, Norway, 41.60. 16. Peetu Piiroinen, Finland, 16.60.

Mark McMorris Winning Run: