LIVE STREAM "STRONGER" OCT 31ST

Union Binding Company Presents: STRONGER, The Union Team Movie

Produced by: Pirate Movie Productions. Co-Produced by: Red Bull Media House

Starring the best team in snowboarding, the long awaited UNION BINDING COMPANY team movie is here at last, live on Red Bull TV Oct 31st at 9am CET / 3am ET / 12am PT!

Watch it here: http://www.redbull.tv/film/AP-1NVEGJF4W1W11/stronger

Shot entirely with RED cameras in 4K and above, STRONGER was filmed on location from the peaks of the Alaskan alpine to the streets of Finland, and all the best spots in between.  Bringing together legends, veterans and rookies, STRONGER delivers insane snowboarding from Kazu Kokubo, Gigi Rüf, Scott Stevens, Dustin Craven, Johnny O’Connor, Phil Jacques, Travis Rice, Dan Brisse, Anto Chamberland, Bryan Iguchi, Arthur Longo & Torstein Horgmo.  Buckle up tight, because a crew like this has never been assembled in a major snowboarding motion picture.

Locations: Alaska, Utah, Minnesota, Wyoming, Quebec, Alberta, British Columbia, Austria, Switzerland, Sweden, Finland & Japan.

Filmers: Flo Eckhardt, Justin Hare, Heiko Knauer, Skylar Brent, Mikael Ahtikari, Tijl Bex, Tom Hannam